Reviews for Dental Express Santee

Patient Reviews

At Dental Express, when it comes to selecting the best dentist for you or your family, we know the decision is extremely important. That is why we want to make it easier for you by compiling all of our online reviews in one spot. The reviews can help you choose and provide valuable insight about our dentists and teams. At each of our locations in Santee, Downtown San Diego, Clairemont, and Point Loma, we want to provide the best care to our patients. We encourage you to read through the patient reviews to learn more about our Dental Express locations in San Diego, CA.

Filter84 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2020

Very pleasant experience. Friendly and nice staff. All was done quick and painless. Same day appointment which is very convenient. No waiting time. Quick and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2020

I had a great visit today at dental express, Ed was very friendly and made my experience comfortable and quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2020

I was with Edd and dr marten. You guys did a great job, my teeth feel amazing!!! Thank you guys so much and keep up the great work. 👍👍👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2020

I am 50 years old and had a wisdom tooth taken out. It has been broken for 7 years. I was really in pain and decided to go to dental express. I was really scared but they made the experience pleasant and taking out the tooth took less than 10 minutes. Dr. Weinstein was my doctor and he along with the dental assistant were amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2020

Every visit at Dental Express has been a good experience, the dentist take their time to explain everything I never feel rushed and they do great work, highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2020

Very professional, clean, friendly dental office. Dr Martin is so kind and gentle. Best dental experience I’ve ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

Really good service took no time whatsoever for them to finish, I was in and out of there in about 30 minutes. It was my first visit here. I highly recommend coming here for dental reasons. The hygienist Marwa performed an excellent job cleaning my teeth, being extremely thorough and gentle with my cleaning. Dr. Patel is an incredibly skilled, professional, and courteous. Fabulous interior design with railroad like decor on the walls. This was a very great experience, I'd highly recommend this place to other people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2020

Great place friendly staff nice doctor! The office is very clean and the appointments are easy to make with lots of time slots and it’s located in a shopping center with plenty of parking! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Great Service from the staff. Got my teeth cleaned by Ed and was out in no time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2019

I came to the dentist because I was in pain once I got her for my appointment and Marwa najar attended me and was the best doc she did the best cleaning I have had in years very nice politely super careful and lots of patience I was a bit nervous but she made me feel better once I seen and felt that she was grate at her job the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Five Stars. Excellent. Best dentist I've ever been to. Genuine care and concern. I will be taking my five children to Dental Express. Thank you very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Ed the Hygienist was excellent help and provided all the information I needed to help continue having clean teeth! Dr. Marty was knowledgeable and helped me get my molars filled! I would recommend anyone to their staff and facility! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2019

I never take the time to write a reviews, but I am glad that I found this place and my experience was one I wont forget. Ed cleaned my teeth, and he made me feel so comfortable during the entire process. The office will do everything in their power to ensure that you happy with the result. They are not pushy like most places. They listen to you and truly want the best for you. All the staff starting from the front desk to back, are respectful, kind, and full of energy. I will be sending everyone I know to this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2019

My hygienist was ed and he was amazing! Super friendly and talked me throughout my cleaning. He offered me a pillow to make myself more comfortable, and frequently checked in to ask how i was doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

Dr.Patel and her staff are amazing... We are new to the area and I highly recommend seeing her and her assistants. Second to none!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2019

REASON FOR VISIT: ROOT CANAL FOR TOOTH#10 - LEFT LATERAL INCISORThe tooth was nerve dead and had darkened. I am not sure what caused this as I never felt any significant pain in the area.I was seated promptly with little wait time. Shelby and Dr. Marty worked as a great team getting my tooth repaired. Dr. Marty was able to lighten the tooth during the root canal and it no longer appears much darker than the neighboring teeth. This is a super win in my book as there are no guarantees in tooth coloring outcomes. I had minimal discomfort during the procedure and my overall experience with the staff and doctor were that they are attentive, caring and respectful. If you must see a dentist, I recommend this location.POST PROCEDURE: Very little discomfort and I took two ibuprofen which was sufficient for any swelling or pain.ATMOSPHERE: The office is immaculate: the lobby is super clean and the rooms are super clean. Everyone was well put together and professionalI hope this review is helpful to future customers/patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

Great office! I’ve been to many dental offices and this one has been one of my favorites. Staff is very friendly and understanding. The hygienist spoke in terms I could understand and the dentist was so personable and kind. Definitely would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

Fantastic office space. Staff are polite and quick to work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

I just went here yesterday after seeing really good reviews. They helped me the same day and took care of a really painful toothache within hours of calling. I'm impressed so far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

I have the worst anxiety when it comes to the dentist but this staff has made it absolutely amazing for me to come back to get the work done that i need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2019

Over all...this Dental office is 5 stars...hands down. I was a dental assistant and well aware of what to look for in a Dental Office. I couldn't b3 more pleased with the service I received. Dentist, hygienist, RDA... Outstanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

I like this dentist I had an emergency with my tooth and they took care of me right away I liked it so much that I take my other kids here my youngest daughter loves the train. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

Possible the best experience I've ever had at a dental office; and that was just for x-rays and a cleaning. Excellent staff, gorgeous offices, convenient location and reasonable (not excessive) prices. What's not to love :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

I had a great experience with this office my needs were met and expectations were exceeded. I'd recommend dental express Santee to anyone who asks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2018

I just want to say I highly recommend this office. I also recommend Dr Marty. I am highly afraid of the dentist and him and the assistants really make me feel comfortable. My husband also had Dr Marty and loved him. Now I'm sending my brother to see the same dentist. I honestly havent seen a dentist in MANY MANY years and I am very glad I found one I am comfortable with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

The staff is amazing, I love this place! Always able to get right in, they make sure I'm comfortable and work so hard to take care of everything. Dr. Marty is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Dr. Marty pays great attention to detail! He wants the job done right and that’s so important as a customer who takes pride in her smile. I appreciate how everyone is so friendly at this dental office. It’s great customer service that will make a business thrive and you all are proving that! Keep up the great work Dental Express! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Dr. Marty and his staff are by far and away the best in San Diego; heck, perhaps So. Cal.! Care and concern, their trademark, as far as I'm concerned. I'm 54 and have been to many, many dentists over the years. Dr. Marty, Teresa, and Will; thank you for everything! I will use you forever, and I highly recommend you to to all my friends and family. TERESA is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Well first of let me start by saying how bad of a dental patient I am!! I'm so nervous of my teeth being worked on but they made me feel 1000 times better!! I called in spontaneously because I had a bad toothache. They brought me in right away to access and said I needed a root canal. I had an appointment scheduled in a week for it but I was having so much pain I called and they brought me right back in. Dr. Marty waisted no time and took me right in and decided to do the medicating part of the tooth for the root canal. My god did they save my tooth! I woke up this morning with barely any discomfort. I am so happy and thankful they did that for me, even more so I am a new patient. Thank you so much dental express a toothache is no joke!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Dr. Marty is the best!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Right now all I have is denti-cal for insurance, and it's really hard to find a nice place to do your teeth. This dentist office does everything in house and the will do it all in one day!!! Many other places wanted to pull one tooth, then have you come back another day to get something else done... not this place! I love this place and would refer them to anyone.Dentist Marty and assistant Teresa are amazing! The office had pop music on, and I asked if they would change it to classic rock... and they did!! They made the experience 100 times better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

You can’t find too many dental offices that not only take medi-cal but are clean and have great staff. Stephanie the X-ray technician was a great start once I got to the back, then Dr.Marty was knowledgeable (looks very young) but trustworthy and then Joanna who spoke to me about cost for what needed to be done. Didn’t feel like they were forcing anything on me but wanted me to make good decisions for my mouth and overall health. All in all great experience from the receptionist (didn’t get her name) to when they checked me out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

I've recommended Dental Express in Santee to a handful of family members and friends. I've been going there since mid 2017 and I've never had a problem. Dr. Marty is the best and always makes you feel comfortable. The staff is always extremely nice and they will work with you and your insurance to get you the best price as well as payment plans. I wouldn't go to any other dentist after being with Dental Express. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

This was my first visit, and the reason I chose them was because of the great yelp reviews I read and they were true. I was impressed by the technology they had in the office and my hygienist was terrific, I am requesting her at my next cleaning. Dr. Marty was great, he took his time to speak with me and never seemed rushed. I am happy to say that I have found my new dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

5 STAR PLUS What an amazing experience from start to finish. From the very comfortable and inviting deco style waiting room to state of the art equipment, this dental practice really goes the extra mile! But is it is in the customer service area and dental expertise, that in my humble opinion, Dental Express is truly unrivaled. I feel very fortunate to have found a good dental group. After my experience today there’s no need for me to go anywhere else :) Thank you so much to Dr. Marty and his assistants. My bridge is holding firm and I’ll see you again for the filling next week. Thanks AGAIN! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

I LOVE this dental office. From the moment you walk in you are greeted by a friendly face. I’m so happy I chose to come here! I was so afraid to have my crown work done, but the whole staff made me feel welcomed and comfortable. Dr. Patel was incredibly nice and made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole procedure. Her assistant, Joana, was super nice too and made sure I was comfortable for the entire office visit. When it was time to check out, I had the pleasure of meeting Will! He was so helpful and nice helping me navigate my benefits and paying my bill. I would definitely recommend this dental clinic over anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

I love this place! I was up all night with a horrible toothache. I called the office in the morning when they opened and they told me to come right in. They were so kind and caring and got to work right away to alleviate my pain. I would recommend Dental Express to everyone I know. Thank you to Dr. Marty and everyone works for your kind, caring ways. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

I broke a tooth and had to make an emergency appointment. From the first phone call till I walked out the door was A+ service. They were able to get me in immediately. The two dental assistants Shelby and Vini were friendly and professional. Dr. Marty was fun and made what was a scary time for me pain and trauma free. He had to pull a tooth and I recovered quickly with no problems. Will, the financial advisor, explained prices and insurance information in an informative way that I understood! I also got a free t-shirt when I left. I can't say enough good things about this place. I will be making this my dentist of choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

It was my first time visiting a dentist in my life. I am 25 :) I was very nervous and scared. First my brother got a root canal done and couple fillings with Dr. Marty, he was very satisfied. So I decided to give it a chance. Today was my 3rd visit in the last 2 months and I am done with all the filling and cleanings. It was a great experience, my doctor was great and very patient with me. I am very thankful to Doctor Marty. I recommend Dental Express and spesifically Dr. Marty More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Absolutely the best I’ve ever experienced and it’s not close! Friendly, clean, the most updated technology, I only wish I had found them years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Had a great experience, very courteous and helpful. I’m very pleased with the whole appointment from start to finish and my boys were so excited that they got t-shirts they put them on as soon as we walked out to the car. Overall great dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

No one likes going to the Dentist, but, the entire staff treated me with such care I highly recommend this Dentist Office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Great place, everyone was so nice. The hygienist Corie did an excellent cleaning on me. The doctor was very nice and they did an excellent filling. I would recommend this place to anyone. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

friendly and great staff! I had a nice experience with all of them. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

I have always hated going to the dentist, it is always the most painful and frustrating experiences. Until now! Dental Express is like no other dentist I have ever been too, fast, friendly, relaxing, and the most state of the art equipment which make the experience pleasurable! I will never use another dentist, and recommend Dental Express to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

I had a great experience with this office my needs were met and expectations were exceeded. I'd recommend dental express Santee to anyone who asks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Amazing team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

I had such a difficult time finding a dentist office that can take care of my family as I would... And I found that over & beyond care here! Thank you to all the staff, you always understanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Amazing. So very rare, to find a dental ofc., where everyone is so nice, caring & professional. I can't say enough, about this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

I take my 4 kids to this office. The staff is incredibly friendly and great with my kids(5, 7, 9, 13 at the time). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

What a great staff.Good listeners,very gentle,I was seen right away..Very informative..,very caring..The place was spotless..I appreciate that each employee treated me with so much respect ..I would highly recommend this dental office to you..A+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

I had to have my wisdom teeth removed and I was initially going to go to another dentist, but luckily my mother made an appraisal appointment for me at Dental Express. I am SO happy that my mother found this wonderful place!The staff are very friendly and the customer service is phenomenal. The waiting area is clean and fresh, and I absolutely LOVE the train that roams the building. The back, where they do the dental work, is bright and inviting.Most importantly, the procedure, despite my doubts, was over before I knew it. Even with some minor complications, the dentist was very patient and kind and was able to remove all four of my wisdom teeth without trouble.If I ever needed more dental surgery, this is the place I would go - without a doubt! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Very nice staff. The Dentist made sure I was completely numb before starting any work. Very happy with my experience here . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.8.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

This is my second time Going to the Santee office, and once again very nice people, Dentist Martin (Marty)Weinstein was very caring, and Not an animal when he extracted my tooth. Most Dentists don't care and are like Demolition Crew tearing your mouth apart. And His Dental Assistant was very nice also. Biggest thing I have to say is I had a molar tooth that another Dentist said it was hopeless. And Marty said to me it could be saved, just needed filling!! Wow if that's not a caring Dentist!!! Big High five!! Thanks Marty!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Today for the first time in a long time I had to go to the Dentist. I was constantly getting sinus infections and found out through getting a CT Scan I had 4 root tooth infections. I visited several dentist in the area but did not like them, I finally was referred to Dental Express in Santee, I had a consultation with Dr. Martin who was very nice and took his time explaining all the work that had to be done. Dr. Martin is an Excellent Dentist, I had three tooth extractions, tooth cleaning, and cavities filled all in 2hrs. I would like to Thank Dr. Martin and the entire Staff at the Santee office for there kindness and Professionalism! I will recommend this office and Dr. Martin to everyone I Know...P.S..... I am not in any PAIN!!! Thank You all so very much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

I always hate going to the dentist, but I had a bad toothache, so I called Dental Express & they were able to get me in within 24 hrs! Everyone there from the front receptionist that greeted me, the dental asst that did my x-rays, to the Dentist who worked on me....and then the guys that took my payment & scheduled my next appt...were AWESOME!! They were all so nice and made me feel totally comfortable! They actually listened to my concerns and worked with me. Their x-ray technology is amazing! Found a new Dentist for me and my whole family! YAY!! :-) Totally recommending to my friends and family too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Not only is the staff friendly and helpful they very caring. At 60 I had almost given up everyone say they take insurance but they want do work that would cost money. But here they listened and helped. I love it that I can smile again Thank you all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Place was Awesome friendly staff nice and fast professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Wonderful staff would most definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Dental express is like the “Starbucks” of dentists. Everyone is very friendly and makes you want to come back and that is strange to say about a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

I was embarrassed and uncomfortable coming into the dentist office. The staff here is amazing and made me feel really comfortable and un judged. I'm extremely happy that I found a dentist office that I will be coming back to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Great service, very clean and welcoming for children. Doctor was up front about denti-cal prices. You can tell they thrive on service and making long lasting relationships. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

What a fantastic office! It’s beautiful, upscale, immaculate, and the staff is extremely courteous and professional. I’d recommend this office to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Awesome Place! Great Customer Service !5 Stars! My Kids Loved The Train🚂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Bright, clean office with very nice staff and Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Staff friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Great dentists and technicians More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

I am very happy to be a customer at this office, they provided excellent service. The office is kept very clean and the staff was kind and professional. The work that was done for me was excellent. I would recommend Dental Express to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Great office, staff, and quality work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Cool people, professional and super friendly. Makes nervous patients feel relaxed! Thanks guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Possible the best experience I've ever had at a dental office; and that was just for x-rays and a cleaning. Excellent staff, gorgeous offices, convenient location and reasonable (not excessive) prices. What's not to love :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

People who treat you the way they want to be treated. Down to Earth good old fashioned customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Friendly, efficient, professional staff. Best dentist I've been to and I hate dentists, but they're great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

The whole office was super nice. I felt comfortable. I've always been afraid of dentist, they made it very enjoyable. Excited to see them next Monday! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

This place is amazing! I’ve always had a phobia of dentistry but from when I walking in till I walked out I was at my comfort zone and my visit was quite pleasant! Only DENTIST spot I’ll ever go to from here on out. I don’t write these things (reviews) either but I was so pleased that I had to and YES! I recommend it 💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Friendly, personable (and professional) staff, Good dental office, highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2017

I took my daughter here first, she loves the place...she really liked Dr. Marty... quick and nice was the vibe I got... Kenzie got a few fillings and a cleaning and we were on our way. I'm now a patient there and I've referred 2 of my co workers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2017

Beautiful office and a warm, friendly staff! They really care about the patient - it was a relief not to experience a sales pitch at the dentist. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2017

The staff here seems friendly. My wife is the one with the appointment. I'm sure she will enjoy it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2017

Dr. Marty & his entire staff are extremely nice, accommodating, & professional! I would & will recommend him to anyone looking! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2017

I have had a few issues with the last few dentists I've been to because I get anxiety and the anesthesia gets absorbed too fast. I usually get 5-6 shots of anesthesia and it still hurts. Today i went into Dental Express, they offered Nitrous then one shot of anesthesia and I was ready to go!! It was so relaxing and unnerving. I was so excited that it only took on shot. I love this place!! Dr. Marty is so chill with great vibes!! Oh and they have music playing while they work so that also helped me stay relaxed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2017

Professional and friendly staff. First time there and had a wonderful experience. I will definitely be recommending this office to others in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2017

Great service. Let you know what to expect every step of the way. They also let you know what your insurance will cover and work with you. A very clean beautiful office. Employees are all very friendly and helpful. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.