Reviews for Dentures* Services Near San Diego, CA

Patient Reviews

At Dental Express, when it comes to selecting the best dentist for you or your family, we know the decision is extremely important. That is why we want to make it easier for you by compiling all of our online reviews in one spot. The reviews can help you choose and provide valuable insight about our dentists and teams. At each of our locations in Santee, Downtown San Diego, Clairemont, and Point Loma, we want to provide the best care to our patients. We encourage you to read through the patient reviews to learn more about our Dental Express locations in San Diego, CA.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2018

I had a visit and consultation for upper arch replacement . Very happy with the recommendations by Dr. Casey ! His choice of options depending on my budget were very considerate. I would highly recommend anyone to see Dr. Casey ............ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2018

I would like to take the time to write about the staff at Dental Express. Very impressed withthe front desk staff;  patience, profressionalism, and respectful. The staff behind the scenes, Dental Assistance RaKenya, kuddoos to him. He had done great work adjusting my dentures and took time to listen and asked questions to make sure he understood my needs. As all of the dental assisstances in this office does. Mind you I am a walk in most of the time and the longest I had to wait is tops 15 minutes. Dr. Cassey also is very informative and gives me the truth of time to adjust to my new teeth. Keep up the good work. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Got a tooth pulled out, and also talked about getting dentures. Any other dentist would have sent me out the door with out a care of how I feel about my teeth. This dentist is the best I've ever been too. I'll never go any where else for as long as I have my teeth. Got dentures done with Dr Casey. Excellent experience, loved him and the whole all around dentist. Won't go anywhere else and would recommend this dentist for anyone. They helped me through it all and just a lovely place to go, would even take my daughter here, unfortunately they don't put people to sleep though. Still lived it though, they don't try and charge me extra for what my insurance already covers. They except dentical. The western dental wanted to charge me extra for everything! This place is definitely worth it and made me feel pretty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2018

First time at Dental Express! The place looks and smells very clean. Staff nice and accommodating to my mother. She has been never liked going to the dentist. Yesterday, they got her in with a senior dentist for today who specializes in dentures! Front staff did extra calling to find insurance info! Plus free T-shirt for check in!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2017

I owe the BIGGEST THANK YOU to Dr. Jamie and his Dental Assistant Alex! I went in to Dental Express a few weeks ago after my roommates recommended I try their dental office. I was hesitant since the week before I had an uncomfortable experience at a previous dental appointment b/c of what I was wanting to have done. I have had dental issues since I was a little girl and my natural teeth were just shot and the upper molars were loose and three had fallen out this past summer. I didn't want more surgeries, appointments, root canals, bone grafting, deep cleanings, I just wanted to get dentures! (I've wanting them since I could remember). Dr. Jamie could tell I meant it too! He was awesome explaining to me the procedure and what I was impressed about the most was that he listened! He knew I was just over trying to fix my natural teeth and he knew this was something that I struggled with my whole life just from me briefly explaining my past dental procedures and issues. Two weeks ago I went in and had all my natural teeth extracted and had dentures put in. They are absolutely beautiful! The procedure was not too painful either. I mean it's a little uncomfortable, but come on, getting all your teeth yanked isn't going to be the greatest feeling at that moment, but it was definitely bearable and wasn't very long. I was actually laughing a couple of times during the procedure. lol. Alex, his assistant was just awesome at answering any questions I had. She was so helpful with my questions and just made the visit comfortable and a good experience. The Admin staff is also great! Very friendly and very personable. I've never been to a dentist office where the entire staff was so welcoming. You can tell all the staff gets along with everyone and they have a nice working environment. It makes me want to work there. lol... I love the Choo-choo train! :) I haven't been able to drink ice water in years and I can now! I haven't smiled much in pictures for over a year and now I am smiling in pictures! I haven't been covering my mouth with my hand when talking to people face to face in the last week. My natural gums are still healing but are healing great and I'm slowly beginning to eat other soft foods besides soup and ice cream. This procedure was done only two weeks ago. I can't get over how great it feels to have straight, pretty teeth! They are perfect and it was well worth the trade to get rid of my naturals for these! Thank you Dr. Jamie for helping me reach this long time goal I have had into a reality! I am forever grateful for the amazing work you and Alex did! Thank you! thank you! THANK YOU!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 02, 2016

I owe the BIGGEST THANK YOU to Dr. Jamie and his Dental Assistant Alex! I went in to Dental Express a few weeks ago after my roommates recommended I try their dental office. I was hesitant since the week before I had an uncomfortable experience at a previous dental appointment b/c of what I was wanting to have done. I have had dental issues since I was a little girl and my natural teeth were just shot and the upper molars were loose and three had fallen out this past summer. I didn't want more surgeries, appointments, root canals, bone grafting, deep cleanings, I just wanted to get dentures! (I've wanting them since I could remember). Dr. Jamie could tell I meant it too! He was awesome explaining to me the procedure and what I was impressed about the most was that he listened! He knew I was just over trying to fix my natural teeth and he knew this was something that I struggled with my whole life just from me briefly explaining my past dental procedures and issues. Two weeks ago I went in and had all my natural teeth extracted and had dentures put in. They are absolutely beautiful! The procedure was not too painful either. I mean it's a little uncomfortable, but come on, getting all your teeth yanked isn't going to be the greatest feeling at that moment, but it was definitely bearable and wasn't very long. I was actually laughing a couple of times during the procedure. lol. Alex, his assistant was just awesome at answering any questions I had. She was so helpful with my questions and just made the visit comfortable and a good experience. The Admin staff is also great! Very friendly and very personable. I've never been to a dentist office where the entire staff was so welcoming. You can tell all the staff gets along with everyone and they have a nice working environment. It makes me want to work there. lol... I love the Choo-choo train! :) I haven't been able to drink ice water in years and I can now! I haven't smiled much in pictures for over a year and now I am smiling in pictures! I haven't been covering my mouth with my hand when talking to people face to face in the last week. My natural gums are still healing but are healing great and I'm slowly beginning to eat other soft foods besides soup and ice cream. This procedure was done only two weeks ago. I can't get over how great it feels to have straight, pretty teeth! They are perfect and it was well worth the trade to get rid of my naturals for these! Thank you Dr. Jamie for helping me reach this long time goal I have had into a reality! I am forever grateful for the amazing work you and Alex did! Thank you! thank you! THANK YOU!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 05, 2016

Dental Express has taken amazing care of my 94 year old friend Mary!!  Dr. Casey, Alicia and all of the staff have been kind, considerate and provided excellent care during the process of having a tooth extracted and getting dentures!  Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 29, 2016

I am so grateful to the staff at Dental Express. My 90 year old mother broke her dentures the day be Thanksgiving. She was devastated because she wouldn't be able to talk or join the family meal without embarrassing herself. I tried one of the 'quick-fix' kits from Walgreens, but it didn't work. Dental Express was able to see us on a drop in basis and fix the broken dentures.Here we are months after the repair and mom claims that the dentures fit better and are stronger than before. Thank you Dental Express for helping us save the holidays. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 24, 2015

Really have to give thanks to Dr Casey, He really put up with  tough patient, and delivered denture  upper that is so nice , maybe he should do that full time.. totally beautiful teeth.... Thanks Everyone there and a special shout out to dr Jamie. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.