Reviews for Dental Implants Services Near San Diego, CA

Patient Reviews

At Dental Express, when it comes to selecting the best dentist for you or your family, we know the decision is extremely important. That is why we want to make it easier for you by compiling all of our online reviews in one spot. The reviews can help you choose and provide valuable insight about our dentists and teams. At each of our locations in Santee, Downtown San Diego, Clairemont, and Point Loma, we want to provide the best care to our patients. We encourage you to read through the patient reviews to learn more about our Dental Express locations in San Diego, CA.

Filter8 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2020

Dental express is a good dentist however their customer service leaves a lot to be desired. I went there today to make a payment and the woman that answered the door was so rude but I have decided to take my business for my continuing dental treatment elsewhere. I still need two implants and wanted to make a $700 payment but they get neither of those things today. A little patience and a little kindness goes a long way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 08, 2019

My lady broke a tooth while we were on vacation. We figured CALI would be $$$. We called Phoenix and Seattle to our other dentists for an approximate cost. WOOO, we were so wrong. Their price is excellent. But more important, the dedication to quality service, explanation so she was comfortable about proceeding with the two implants required. Such quality work, she was so happy and relieved. This would be my go to location when I am in San Diego! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 08, 2019

My lady broke a tooth while we were on vacation.We figured CALI would be $$$.We called Phoenix and Seattle to our other dentists for an approximate cost.WOOO, we were so wrong.Their price is excellent.But more important, the dedication to quality service, explanation so she was comfortable about proceeding with the two implants required.Such quality work, she was so happy and relieved.This would be my go to location when I am in San Diego! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

I went here thinking I needed 2 implants in the front of my mouth after a bad experience with western dental. I was in tears because of the run around that other dentists have put me through, compleatly expecting the worst. At dental express the dentist gave me a free implant consolation with x-rays and everything. Turned out that i didnt need implants, just crowns. The billing girl even got one of my teeth approved by my insurance so I only had to pay for one. Everywhere else I went told me that my teeth were only a cosmedic issue and I wouldnt get any help through my insurance. Dental Express and their staff helped me get the best work done on my mouth. They fought for me and explained to my insurance why I need the work done. They really care about their patients and they had such compassion for my situation! They not only fixed my teeth they gave me back my confidence and my beautiful smyle. I would definately recomend Dental Express to any of my family or friends, they are amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 30, 2018

I'm going to miss this place. Unfortunately I have to switch due to insurance reasons but my experience with Dental Express has been nothing but a pleasure. The staff is friendly and they all get along with each other. They seem pretty young, but the quality of work is still excellent. The energy in the office is good. I don't know what it's like to work under Doctor Casey but his employees seem happy and they've done a great job on all of the work I've had there. The staff is very knowledgeable, from insurance, to the hygienists, to the dentists. They were very clear about what they were doing and how to take care of my teeth afterwards. My teeth and gums are in better shape than they've ever been. This is the first time I had a dentist my age (26). I forget his name, he is no longer there, but he left to go back to school for training on dental implants. He gave me a crown on my back molar that feels just like my old tooth. Even when I floss, it feels completely natural. Thanks for everything Dental Express! If I can, I'll return to you guys in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 30, 2018

I’m going to miss this place. Unfortunately I have to switch due to insurance reasons but my experience with Dental Express has been nothing but a pleasure. The staff is friendly and they all get along with each other. They seem pretty young, but the quality of work is still excellent. The energy in the office is good. I don’t know what it’s like to work under Doctor Casey but his employees seem happy and they’ve done a great job on all of the work I’ve had there. The staff is very knowledgeable, from insurance, to the hygienists, to the dentists. They were very clear about what they were doing and how to take care of my teeth afterwards. My teeth and gums are in better shape than they’ve ever been. This is the first time I had a dentist my age (26). I forget his name, he is no longer there, but he left to go back to school for training on dental implants. He gave me a crown on my back molar that feels just like my old tooth. Even when I floss, it feels completely natural. Thanks for everything Dental Express! If I can, I’ll return to you guys in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2017

Today Dr Jamie and his assistant karen took impressions of  my dental implants...super easy appointment ! Next visit i get my crowns. Love this dental team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 26, 2016

I want to thank DR Casey and the awesome staff at Clairemont Dental Express for just the best a patient could hope for. I had 4 dental implants replacing the missing teeth I had lost over the years. Everything went so smooth and without a hitch. The staff always had a smile on their faces and treated me with the upmost care. Thanks for caring about your quality of work. Your team effort really shows. Thanks, Tom. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.