Reviews for San Diego, CA General Dentist Dr. Danielle McCourt

Patient Reviews

At Dental Express, when it comes to selecting the best dentist for you or your family, we know the decision is extremely important. That is why we want to make it easier for you by compiling all of our online reviews in one spot. The reviews can help you choose and provide valuable insight about our dentists and teams. At each of our locations in Santee, Downtown San Diego, Clairemont, and Point Loma, we want to provide the best care to our patients. We encourage you to read through the patient reviews to learn more about our Dental Express locations in San Diego, CA.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from F.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

Best dentist in town! Professionalism, Politeness, Advanced Technology, Kindness and Grace. The best reviews led me to this office, I was not disappointed. Danielle? hopefully I spell her name right, is awesome and so was the doctor - very kind! I told them my friend will be switching and so will be my daughter. Their dental technology is more advanced compared to places I've been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 17, 2020

I want to give Dr. Danielle a big thank you for making my procedure of removal of my top teeth painless and quick. I healed very fast with minimal pain. Thank you Malik for keeping me calm and helping Dr. Danielle with removing my teeth.You made sure my molds were done correctly and diligent about after care. You are very professional and kind, thank you.  Last but not least a big thank you to RaKenya for the work, for being professional and diligent about doing my bite correctly. You are so kind. I can’t wait to get my new teeth. All three of you have changed my whole opinion on dental procedures and my . Thank you for the professionalism, respect, and hard work. I’d give 100 stars if I could. Thank you Dr. Danielle, Malik and RaKenya. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2020

First and foremost I want to thank Malik Wofford for being kind and understanding of my fear of the dentist. Malik made sure I was at ease the whole appointment. Dr. Danielle did my extractions and I didn't feel a thing. I am happy that I came here. Also a thank you to RaKenya for looking after my son for his appointment and helping Malik make adjustments to my denture. Great staff and great experience. Thank you so very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2020

I’ve been looking for a new dentist that takes Denti-Cal sence Western Dental had terrible service. I gave Western too many chances what incompetence! I went to Dental Express Point Loma as a new patient this afternoon. This may sound cheesy, but first impressions do make the difference. I say this because from walking into the office and being greeted by friendly staff members they know how to treat people.Dental Express Point Loma is very nice. Their lobby is gorgeous/very fancy. This place is a good size. I love the train theme. The actual mini train goes the entire building which was very entertaining. In fact the exam rooms are shaped like passenger rooms on the train.Now, the staff at the front are so warm and welcoming. Even with a mask on you could tell they’re smiling. Check-in was fast especially with the ipads. I got there at 2:40 for a 3:00 appointment and was in the exam room by 2:48. My hygienist /x-ray tech was very good she took her time. Dr. Danielle was running a bit behind, but she’s awesome.I found my new dental home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2020

This is the first dental office that I actually enjoy visiting. Dr. Danielle is an exceptional dentist very friendly and caring. The work that she does is top notch. The office is clean, relaxing and the chairs are extremely comfortable. The staff are friendly and fun to talk with. They have a separate area for kids and I love the train that travels around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 21, 2019

After some Googling and asking around for suggestions, I took a chance with Dental Express because of Dr. Patel's great reviews. After about 5 visits already since October, I am very happy with my experiences so far. My hygienist Ed, Danielle, Dr. Patel, of course, and every staff member who has helped me have been great! Come here if you appreciate excellent customer service and just a great atmosphere.  My deep cleaning, tooth extractions, and root canal has been nothing but a smooth process so if that doesn't convince you, what will? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 21, 2019

After some Googling and asking around for suggestions, I took a chance with Dental Express because of Dr. Patel’s great reviews. After about 5 visits already since October, I am very happy with my experiences so far. My hygienist Ed, Danielle, Dr. Patel, of course, and every staff member who has helped me have been great!Come here if you appreciate excellent customer service and just a great atmosphere.  My deep cleaning, tooth extractions, and root canal has been nothing but a smooth process so if that doesn’t convince you, what will? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2019

Thank you Dental express for a wonderful experience. Every one was genuinely kind. Ed the hygienist was gentle and very kind. Dr. Petal was informative and a genuine Personality. Danielle was sweet and great. From the minute I walk the warmth in heart was amazing. Thank you. To every one See you all again Valerie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 10, 2019

Absolutely the best dentist to go to if dentists scare the heck out of you. My girlfriend suffers from terrible anxiety. I brought her in to get a tooth pulled, which would make anyone anxious. She was trembling from the start. Dr. Danielle, Malik, and the whole staff were extremely patient and comforting. It took 4 hours for my girlfriend to calm down and compose herself for the procedure, and not once was she ever pressured nor rushed. The actual procedure took about 20 minutes and was a success. I cannot thank everyone at Dental Express for their thoughtfulness and sincerity. So, for anyone with fears or anxiety of the dentist, this is the place for you. Thanks again Dr. Danielle, Malik, and staff. My girlfriend had a gas! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.