Reviews for San Diego, CA General Dentist Dr. Abdelrazeq Marabeh

Patient Reviews

At Dental Express, when it comes to selecting the best dentist for you or your family, we know the decision is extremely important. That is why we want to make it easier for you by compiling all of our online reviews in one spot. The reviews can help you choose and provide valuable insight about our dentists and teams. At each of our locations in Santee, Downtown San Diego, Clairemont, and Point Loma, we want to provide the best care to our patients. We encourage you to read through the patient reviews to learn more about our Dental Express locations in San Diego, CA.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2020

I had my appointment with  Dr. Abdelrazeq Marabeh He did a fantastic job on my root canal and put in a filling. My paint is gone, the tooth feels and looks great and it as been 6 month after my appointment and the tooth is doing really well. I highly recommend Dr. Abdelrazeq Marabeh - he is a professional, he cares about the patient and very skilled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2020

I had my appointment with  Dr. Abdelrazeq MarabehHe did a fantastic job on my root canal and put in a filling. My paint is gone, the tooth feels and looks great and it as been 6 month after my appointment and the tooth is doing really well.I highly recommend Dr. Abdelrazeq Marabeh - he is a professional, he cares about the patient and very skilled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 26, 2020

I have been to many dentists and I’m always needing dental work done. The last dentist I was seeing wasn’t really patient with me nor did it seem like he even cared about my concerns. So I decided to give Dental Express a try. My husband has gotten a tooth pulled here and he really liked the office and staff so that influenced my decision as well. I have had a tooth that has needed a crown for some time and I saw Dr. Abdulrazeq Marabeh regarding it. He was very kind and took his time explaining everything. I literally didn’t even feel when he numbed me although he said I’d be "feeling a pinch"...nothing was felt so hes dang good regarding that aspect. I have a temporary crown in and waiting a couple weeks for my permanent to arrive so I will update when I get it but so far I am extremely pleased with Dental Express and Dr. Abdulrazeq Marabeh. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 13, 2020

After having a very bad experience with Western Dental. They are the worst in the city. I went to this office. I was impressed by the friendly, and very professional staff there. And how well they treated me there. I was also impressed by the dentist and his competence in the work he was doing on my mouth. The staff and dentist made for a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2019

My mother and I have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Hae Rachel Ryu. She is patient, kind, and works diligently on our teeth. She listens to what is bothering us and she makes the best recommendations. She and Dr. Marabeh removed my wisdom tooth. They were very careful during the long procedure. Thank you also to Jose and Joy for being great staff members as well. We always feel welcome at Dental Express, thank you for being such a great team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 04, 2019

Let me start off by saying , Dental Express team has won me and my entire family over!! They are simply the most caring , friendly, attentive team I've ever experienced from a dental office. From the moment you walk in , you are instantly greeted warmly from the receptionist in the front, to the assistant who takes you back with another welcome and smile , to the end of the appointment when you are again greeted with more smiles . Both Claritza and Liz are super helpful and very friendly , making me feel so welcome and important to them. I'm definitely recommending all my friends and family because they are simply the best and I can't say enough of how impress I am with the whole team , Dr Marabeh is awesome !!!! I can't wait to come again at my next visit , found my new dental home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 24, 2018

I was recently seen by Dr. Marabeh for a tooth that another dentist told me needed major work and most likely couldn't be saved. Not only did Dr Marabeh save my tooth, but his excellent work relieved me of my constant pain. He and his staff were very friendly, welcoming and professional. Dr Marabeh explained thoroughly the treatment plan that I needed and I was very impressed by his thoughtfulness regarding how to get he most work done with my dental benefits . I am looking forward to finishing my dental work w Dr Marabeh. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 16, 2018

I was referred by my mother to go visit Dr. Marabeh who took excellent care of her during her dental procedures. My mother is extremely picky on who she trusts with her dental or health needs so for her to refer someone like Dr. Marabeh with so much enthusiasm was refreshing . So I decided to go for myself and see what the hype was all about. First of all, the office staff greeted me with a smile and were extremely welcoming. The office was pristine and clean. I waited for a short moment after I was greeted and approached by dr. Marabeh. I understood what my mom was raving about. He thoroughly explained everything I needed after examination. He was approachable and confident.  I was a bit nervous because the last cleaning/dental procedure I had done wasn't a pleasant experience. I had a cleaning and a filling done and all I can say was kuddos to you dr. Marabeh!!!! I will be back to get the rest of my work done soon with you man! If you are looking for great staff and an amazing Dr. that treats you like a patient and not a customer I highly recommend going to visit Dental Express  and specifically asking for DR. MARABEH! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 15, 2018

Well I had a tooth emergency! My crown fell out and for this girl who loves to smile and is well a bit social :) it was hard to keep my smiling and laughing under wraps! I went to Dr. Abdelrazeq Marabeh at Dental Express and let me tell you he fixed my crown and was soooo helpful to make me feel better and I wasn't a customer I was a patient , a person and wow that felt good at a dentist office! My entire experience from beginning to end was amazing , welcoming as you enter , the X-rays were taken quickly, seeing the Doctor and talking to Norberto Morales about what to do next and setting up my future appointment, I can tell you they know what they are doing and I at last found a office and a Doctor and staff I can TRUST!!!! Well I just left Dr. Marabeh And He fixed the main thing about my smile ,my front teeth and wow I am so happy with the results, I feel like I am sporting a Hollywood smile :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.